Million Masterpiece
The One Million Masterpiece global arts project 32,693 artists
174 countries
community

The Clown

UNDER CONSTRUCTION
Tags : clown red nose henri
vote downvote up 9community votes

Comments on this artwork:

Image 483998 J West
Sat 10th Nov, 2007
Great square ;D
Image 466484 Melek Tekin
Tue 23rd Oct, 2007
very nice picture...well done!
Image 416781 Kristinn Gu­mundsson
Sun 14th Oct, 2007
funny clown, good job.
Image 447218 Michelle Scott
Wed 5th Sep, 2007
great square well done:)
Image 440736 Anonymous
Sat 1st Sep, 2007
I like this, even under construction! ^^
Image 536783 Kimberly Li
Tue 24th Jul, 2007
wow, really beautiful!
Image 1000094 Emi
Tue 17th Jul, 2007
absolutly brilliant! i love it!
Image 488792 Laura Dixon
Sun 15th Jul, 2007
Too beautiful for words
Image 479140 Fabiola Marchant
Sun 15th Jul, 2007
I love it! the colours, the tears, everything is so sad and dreamy at the same time... beautiful! +1
Image 508021 Jin K
Wed 11th Jul, 2007
beautiful! i just love your style!
Image 421675 Cassie Jay
Sun 8th Jul, 2007
thats amazin
Image 559155 Rebecca Swift
Sat 30th Jun, 2007
wow, really cool pic =D
Image 551118 Laura Schrampfer
Sat 30th Jun, 2007
Looking good so far! Can't wait to see it finished!
Image 402464 Mark Rainbow
Fri 29th Jun, 2007
pretty cool
Image 456842 James George
Wed 27th Jun, 2007
Very nice. Also slightly creepy! Well done
Image 421573 Allison Dollar
Wed 27th Jun, 2007
Wow. This one is nice with that pop of pink for the nose. And everything sparkles. The cool colors are beautiful!
Image 527139 Cat A
Fri 15th Jun, 2007
amazingly drawn, this is fantastic and so creative!!
Image 419960 Louis Zhao
Wed 6th Jun, 2007
My dad is a clown, a disguisting clown with no balls, but your pic is so beautiful!
Image 412022 Lucas "lucassio"
Wed 30th May, 2007
Nice style & colours!
Image 531942 Sin-Mae Chung
Wed 30th May, 2007
that is a wicked looking square.. loved watching the playback. lovely selection of colour.

You must log-in to post a comment

My artwork gallery:

Image 24188The Clown (default)
Last updated : Mon 9th Jul, 2007
 

Image 27636(None.)
Last updated : Wed 5th Dec, 2007
 


© 2006 - 2020 Million Masterpiece.
All rights reserved.
Home | About | View | Community | Shop | Login | Directory