Million Masterpiece
The One Million Masterpiece global arts project 32,719 artists
174 countries
community

Tainted Apple & A Rose For You

Dedicated to Elliott Schumacher, because he rocks. Hey, make sure you watch it in replay to get the whole message. And beware of space monkeys!
vote downvote up 0community votes

Comments on this artwork:

Image 533541 Jason Knight
Sat 28th Apr, 2007
This is a nice contribution to the project! -Jason
Image 485655 Isaac Wirtz
Sun 4th Feb, 2007
You may not claim to be a good artist, but it isnt the quality of the picture that always determines it. The dedication and reason for this expression prove you are a true artist. Don't stop drawing.
Image 541566 Lesley Tooze
Sat 3rd Feb, 2007
A story in a square - clever, like it!
Image 488793 Mike Wallis
Tue 16th Jan, 2007
Hi Your pic is in the new space monkey youtube video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vv6jOUCZv0g Mike
Image 443973 Angeli Arndt
Mon 18th Dec, 2006
wow. This is so sad... This is a very good square!
Image 418364 Pat Hughes
Wed 13th Dec, 2006
very nice!
Image 421573 Allison Dollar
Sun 10th Dec, 2006
I agree with Laura, and I like how it's done!
Image 570445 Sandy K
Sat 9th Dec, 2006
You Rock! ^^ Even in your apathy. -_-*
Image 488792 Laura Dixon
Thu 7th Dec, 2006
Amazingly Powerful Square

You must log-in to post a comment

My artwork gallery:

Image 1523Tainted Apple & A Rose For You (default)
Last updated : Wed 6th Dec, 2006
 


© 2006 - 2022 Million Masterpiece.
All rights reserved.
Home | About | View | Community | Shop | Login | Directory