Million Masterpiece
The One Million Masterpiece global arts project 32,631 artists
174 countries
community

BIG COLLAB SQUARE

L....the letter of love! My Big Collab square.
Tags : big collaboration
vote downvote up 6community votes

Comments on this artwork:

Image 429543 Ruth Malcolm
Thu 27th Dec, 2007
This is lovely :). Ruthy x
Image 527139 Cat
Sat 15th Dec, 2007
cool work well done
Image 559215 Daniel Alekow
Wed 28th Nov, 2007
my painting is part of the big collaboration in which we will try to make one big image. at the moment we only have a temporary image up, but hopefully soon we will start on the actual painting. see my bulletin for details =)
Image 501513 Rysa Art
Wed 28th Nov, 2007
thanks for the comment...i can't understand ur painting meaning...what it's suppose to be? but it nice...like it so much
Image 546360 Emma Hicks
Mon 26th Nov, 2007
nice one!
Image 440736 Anonymous
Tue 13th Nov, 2007
Lovely! :]
Image 559215 Daniel Alekow
Mon 12th Nov, 2007
you're most welcome, Linzi, how could I pass by an instrument without leaving a comment :D
Image 495201 Linzi Stoppard
Mon 12th Nov, 2007
Thanks for your lovely comment Daniel. Loving your image.
Image 575253 Sarah Edwards
Sun 11th Nov, 2007
Cool. Looks like it's smoking...
Image 559215 Daniel Alekow
Sat 10th Nov, 2007
thanks :D it's just a silly L >.>
Image 551118 Laura Schrampfer
Sat 10th Nov, 2007
ello neighbour! nice L!
Image 482428 Mark Watkinson
Fri 9th Nov, 2007
Nice one Dan, Cheers Mark
Image 563956 Stephanie Hanks
Mon 5th Nov, 2007
this collaboration is awsome, nice to see so many squares active and working together.
Image 559215 Daniel Alekow
Sat 3rd Nov, 2007
haha, you're welcome :D it's cool to have you all join! :D
Image 541685 Deanna
Fri 2nd Nov, 2007
Can't wait to start! And I wanted to say thankyou for your comment on Lady of the Birds. I would of put more color but liked it like i left it. But thanks for the feed back:D
Image 479134 SoL Savoretti
Fri 2nd Nov, 2007
Hi and thanks for the invitation! I've already said yes to the invitation Gracie made me. Thank you again! :)
Image 482428 Mark Watkinson
Fri 2nd Nov, 2007
Hi Dan, yep this is going to be fun it seems to be really gathering momentum now, can't wait to start. :D
Image 559215 Daniel Alekow
Fri 2nd Nov, 2007
awesome! :D That's the spirit!
Image 575253 Sarah Edwards
Fri 2nd Nov, 2007
Thanks, I think I will join...
Image 523968 Gracie Rafferty
Thu 1st Nov, 2007
Haha, yeah, we've got quite a group but it's growing still!

You must log-in to post a comment

My artwork gallery:

Image 27423BIG COLLAB SQUARE (default)
Last updated : Wed 7th Nov, 2007
 

Image 8316Mt Blue
Last updated : Thu 30th Nov, 2006
 


© 2006 - 2019 Million Masterpiece.
All rights reserved.
Home | About | View | Community | Shop | Login | Directory