Million Masterpiece
The One Million Masterpiece global arts project 32,731 artists
174 countries
community

Image number.... ?

xP
vote downvote up 1community votes

Comments on this artwork:

Image 525516 Enrique Guzmán
Tue 25th Dec, 2007
nice picture, total eye catching on the miniature :P
Image 536783 Kimberly Li
Mon 3rd Sep, 2007
nice picture! love the colors you used! :D
Image 527139 Cat A
Tue 19th Jun, 2007
excellent, i love the perspective here!
Image 500060 John -_-
Thu 7th Jun, 2007
amazing
Image 533541 Jason Knight
Mon 9th Apr, 2007
Impressive! -Jason
Image 635996 Nacell Darbenscher
Fri 9th Mar, 2007
This is very cool! I love the perspective you've drawn it in, and the beams of light from the sun. It's very beautiful. God bless!
Image 447250 Leen Kayyali
Mon 15th Jan, 2007
u came out with a nice perspective..good one!
Image 547936 Jenny Smile All The Time
Sat 13th Jan, 2007
i love this amazing and the spectulation is fantastic!!!
Image 535162 Oliver ...a.k.a hounddoglover
Wed 10th Jan, 2007
Such a dynamic perspective! Well done!
Image 424853 Louise Beddow
Sun 7th Jan, 2007
WOOOOOO... nice
Image 420047 Anders Andersson
Mon 1st Jan, 2007
Cool perspective
Image 419974 Riekkie R
Fri 29th Dec, 2006
Very cool!!
Image 428025 Zdenek Gromnica
Fri 29th Dec, 2006
Pretty awesome looking
Image 463262 Alexa Pederson
Wed 27th Dec, 2006
You have a pretty awesome name—and i like the perspective of your square, I feel like I’m watching the sky fall down or something--it also reminds me of the sound of music bc i just watched that on tv the other day, hehe, the hills are alive!!...very cool
Image 459939 Joe Montgomery
Wed 27th Dec, 2006
HI MURASAKI NO RYUU VERY COOL EFFECT. I LIKE YOUR TORIKO THE HAREM GIRL. I AM NEW AT DEVART BUT I THINK IT IS A PRETTY COOL PLACE TO HANG OUT. THERE IS SOOOOOOOOO MUCH STUFF THERE. LATER
Image 488792 Laura Dixon
Wed 20th Dec, 2006
Very original. Well done.
Image 421573 Allison Dollar
Tue 19th Dec, 2006
Great lens flare! That's something I haven't seen... and a good view. Awesome!
Image 579965 John E. Manglona Jr.
Fri 15th Dec, 2006
angle is different. Pretty cool artwork.
Image 418364 Pat Hughes
Wed 13th Dec, 2006
this is great! and huzzah devArt!
Image 573643 Chelsea Eason
Wed 13th Dec, 2006
oh wow. That is amazing. I love the perspective and angle. great job.

You must log-in to post a comment

My artwork gallery:

Image 9955Image number.... ? (default)
Last updated : Thu 7th Dec, 2006
 


© 2006 - 2022 Million Masterpiece.
All rights reserved.
Home | About | View | Community | Shop | Login | Directory